ER9 represents three separate school districts.  Easton (E) and Redding (R) are each Pre-Kindergarten to Grade 8 school districts.  They share a high school, Joel Barlow High School, which is its own separate school district (Region 9 -- the "9" in ER9).  Each of the three districts has its own Board of Education and shares a Central Office which is located in Easton.

Quick Links

Recent News

Stop the spread of the Germs
COVID-19 and Distance Learning
Communications from the Superintendent on COVID-19 and Distance Learning
Read More About COVID-19 and Distance Learning
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.