Region 9 Board of Education

The Region 9 Board of Education oversees Joel Barlow High School which serves the towns of Easton and Redding and is located at 100 Black Rock Turnpike, Redding, CT. The Board is comprised of eight elected members (four from Easton and four from Redding). Members are elected on a rotating basis and serve four-year terms.

Board meetings are usually held the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. Please check the meeting agenda for location.

Region 9 Board of Education Meetings

Board Members

Mrs. Cheryl Graziano
Chair
cgraziano@er9.org

Mr. Todd Johnston
Vice Chair
tjohnston@er9.org

Ms. Karen Oโ€™Brien
Secretary
kobrien@er9.org

Mrs. Gwen Denny
Board Member
gdenny@er9.org

Sarah Lehberger
Board Member
slehberger@er9.org

Ms. Mary Lee Pampel
Board Member
mpampel@er9.org

Mrs. Kathy Thompson
Board Member
kthompson@er9.org