Easton Board Members

Mr. Jeffrey Parker
Chairperson

jparker@er9.org

Mrs. Jennifer Chieda
Secretary

jchieda@er9.org

Mrs. Gretchen Goldstein
Board Member

ggoldstein@er9.org

Mr. Randy Hicks
Board Member

rhicks@er9.org

Mrs. Katherine Reed
Board Member

kreed@er9.org

Mr. Jon Stinson
Board Member

jstinson@er9.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.