Easton Board of Education

The Easton Board of Education oversees Samuel Staples Elementary School and Helen Keller Middle School. The Board is comprised of six elected members. Members are elected on a rotating basis and serve six-year terms.

Board meetings are usually held the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at Helen Keller Middle School in the Library/Media Center unless otherwise noted on the meeting agenda.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.