Easton Board Members

Mr. Jon Stinson
 Chairperson 

jstinson@er9.org


Mrs. Gretchen Goldstein
Secretary

ggoldstein@er9.org


Mrs. Jennifer Chieda
Board Member

jchieda@er9.org


Mr. Randy Hicks
Board Member

rhicks@er9.org

Mr. Jeffrey Parker
Board Member

jparker@er9.org


Mrs. Devon Wible
Board Member

dwible@er9.org

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.